Contact Details

Sales Channel Sales Manager Jessica du Plooy jessicadp@pinnacle.co.za +27 11 265 3028
Sales Government Sales Manager Kulani Maphophe kulanim@pinnacle.co.za +27 11 265 3000
Sales Retail Sales Manager Monty Grobler montyg@pinnacle.co.za +27 11 265 3000
Sales Education Portfolio Manager   Natasha Davies natashad@pinnacle.co.za +27 11 265 3000
Sales Commercial Sales Operations Angelique Farber angeliquef@pinnacle.co.za +27 11 265 3000
Sales General Sales queries Madelein van den Heever madeleinh@pinnacle.co.za +27 11 265 3000
Brand General Brand queries Bianca Pereira biancap@pinnacle.co.za +27 11 265 3000
Technical   Technical Manager Elizabeth McKinnon elizabethmc@pinnacle.co.za +27 11 265 3011
Assemblies Assemblies Manager Cobus Walters cobusw@pinnacle.co.za +27 11 265 3150
Warehouse   Warehouse Manager Jason Greyling jasong@pinnacle.co.za +27 11 265 3243
Debtor queries Credit Manager Avishka Maharaj avishkam@pinnacle.co.za +27 11 265 3000
Contact Us Marketing Team Roxanne Coombes info@pinnacle.co.za +27 11 265 3000
General Marketing Team Roxanne Coombes info@pinnacle.co.za +27 11 265 3000
B2B Admin team Marketing Team Brandon Scott brandons@pinnacle.co.za +27 11 265 3045
Support Marketing Team Brandon Scott brandons@pinnacle.co.za +27 11 265 3045